Pay Your Bill Online

Important Online Billpay Announcement

Please access our online bill payment website using Internet Explorer or Safari browsers only. We currently do not support using Google Chrome or Firefox.

View more information

Latest Announcements

Metropolitan Commission Names New Executive Director

August 10, 2015 (Updated 08/17/15)
Following a nationwide search, the St. Mary's County Metropolitan Commission Board of Commissioners has selected Mr. Scott Bundy as the new Executive Director of the Metropolitan Commission, effective September 14, 2015.
Mr. Bundy has over 25 years of executive experience with expertise in critical infrastructure management, operations and project management, personnel management, and financial planning and budgeting.  In addition, he has extensive experience working with various federal and state agencies, as well as elected officials and multiple stakeholders.  Currently, Mr. Bundy is the Utilities Director for the City of Hot Springs, Arkansas, where he directs a department of 140 employees with multiple functions including water and wastewater management. 
Click here for the complete News Release.

Upcoming Events

All events
November 17, 2014
Commission Meeting

October 8, 2015 at 3:00 p.m.


Recent News

All news
June 11, 2015
MetCom Reports Strong Financial and Debt Profile

No. 2015-02
June 9, 2015

Contact us